ContactService Region
Heartland Footwear, Inc.

John Callanan
Excecutive Vice President of Sales
Office: 574-807-5252 x112
Mobile: 617.818.3225
Fax: 877.360.8051
Joseph Marra
National Accounts Manger
Office: 574.807.5252 x103
Fax: 877.360.8051
jmarra@heartlandfootwearinc.com
Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Mark Warner
Office: 574.807.5252 x113
Fax: 877.360.8051
Mobile: 816.888.0018
mwarner@heartlandfootwearinc.com
Wilson Sales Co.

Bill deMonye
Southeast Industrial Sales
Office: 404.580.0914
bill.demonye@wilsonsalesco.com
The Sullivan Group

Mark Sullivan
Industrial Sales
Mobile: 860.306.0882
mark@sullivansafety.com
Meaux Rep. Group

Darren Meaux
Industrial Sales
Office: 281.235.3748
meauxrg.darren@gmail.com
ISK (GRAINGER)

Barb Petrzelka
ISK Grainger Team- Operations
Office: 224.625.8648
bpetrzelka@isk-industries.com
Quality International

Angelo Bonciminio
Retail Channel Sales
Office: 561.622.1155
angelo@qualityinternational.com
Robeson Marketing Inc.

Rodney Robeson
Farm Store Sales- Upper Midwest
Office: 810.287.4024
rodney.robeson@robesonmarketinginc.com
Coastal Safety

Wes Yockey
Coastal Safety
Mobile: 503.407.2168
yocksurf@gmail.com